Missouri Botanical Garden
Division/Department List
  New Search  

Division: 
Butterfly House (Sophia M. Sachs) 
Department: 
Butterfly House 

Person
Extension
Office Number
Cell Phone
Email
Location
Position
Staff Type
Allen, Katherine 15 636 530-0076  See Outlook Butterfly House Salesperson Employee
Boever Jr., Leonard H. 314-956-8878  leonard.boever@mobot.org  lenboever@yahoo.com Hort I - Outdoor Employee
Campbell, Vickie 11 636-530-0076 314-330-3155  vickie.campbell@mobot.org Butterfly House Director Temporary
casel, leslie  leslie.casel@mobot.org Butterfly House Administrative Assistant Employee
Chisholm, Laura 17 636 530-0076  laura.chisholm@mobot.org Butterfly House Manager, Collections Employee
Hartley, Chris 13 636 530-0076  chris.hartley@mobot.org Butterfly House Supervisor, Education Programs Employee
Kerr, Alexander    Butterfly House Guest Services Attendant Employee
Lane, Matthew    Butterfly House Instructor Employee
Miller, Lauren 15 636-530-0076    Butterfly House Salesperson Employee
Mullix, Jennifer 12 636-530-0076  jennifer.mullix@mobot.org Butterfly House Manager, Visitor Services & Volunteers Employee
Perry, Jason 636 530-0076    Butterfly House Guest Services Attendant Employee
Powell, Megan 10 636 530-0076    Butterfly House Events & Communications Specialist Employee
Powers, Jim 41 636 530-0076  jim.powers@mobot.org Butterfly House Sr Utility Worker Employee
Reitzell, Angie 14 636-530-0076  angela.reitzell@mobot.org Butterfly House Manager, Admissions&Retail Employee
Salley, Patti 15 636-530-0076  patti.salley@mobot.org Butterfly House Salesperson Employee
Stevens, Morgan    Butterfly House Sr Retail Salesperson Employee
Underwood, Drenda 13 636-530-0076  drenda.underwood@mobot.org Butterfly House Instructor Employee
Williams, Lisa 40 636-530-0076  lisa.williams@mobot.org Butterfly House Hort II BH Employee
Yankoski, Tad 16 636-530-0076  tad.yankoski@mobot.org Butterfly House Entomologist I Employee

If the Location shown for an individual is incorrect, it may be changed by using the following link:
  Change an Individual's Location  

This directory is jointly maintained by Human Resource and Information Technology at MBG.
To report errors or omissions in name, position, or division/department for Garden employees,
please contact Human Resources at extension 197, or:

recruiting@mobot.org
To report errors or omissions for non-employee Garden staff (e.g. contractors, research associates)
or phone numbers or email addresses for Garden employees,
please contact IT User Support at extension 895 or:

pchelp@mobot.org